The Abandoned Park Hotel Ghost Hunt

Saturday 20th January 2018

The Skirrid Inn Ghost Hunt

Sunday 18th February 2018

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th March 2018

Morecambe Winter Gardens Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th March 2018

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 30th March 2018

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Skirrid Inn Ghost Hunt

Thursday 12th April 2018

Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker Ghost Hunt

Friday 11th May 2018

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Thursday 31st May 2018

Falstaff Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st June 2018

39 De Grey Street Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th June 2018

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd June 2018

The Old Nick Theatre Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th July 2018

The Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st July 2018

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Thursday 26th July 2018

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th July 2018

Kielder Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th August 2018

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 14th September 2018

HMP Gloucester Ghost Hunt

Saturday 15th September 2018

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 28th September 2018

Morecambe Winter Gardens Ghost Hunt

Friday 5th October 2018

Whittington Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 20th October 2018

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Mill Street Barracks Halloween Ghost Hunt

Saturday 27th October 2018

Newsham Park Abandoned Asylum Halloween Ghost Hunt

Sunday 28th October 2018

The Abandoned Park Hotel Halloween Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Galleries of Justice Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th November 2018

Skirrid Inn Ghost Hunt & Supper

Friday 30th November 2018

 

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Sunday 30th December 2018

 

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Morecambe Winter Gardens Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th January 2019

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th January 2019

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd February 2019

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9th February 2019

Steelhouse Lane Lockup Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th February 2019

Whittington Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Shrewsbury Prison Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd March 2019

 

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th March 2019

 

Skirrid Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9th March 2019

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt

Friday 15th March 2019

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th March 2019

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Friday 22nd March 2019

Ragged School Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Warwick Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 29th March 2019

Kielder Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 30th March 2019